Skip to content

Board of Directors

Irulian Dabbs

Don Quick and Associates

Michelle Anderson

Beck Reit Commercial Real Estate
President Elect

Andrew Miller

Happy State Bank

William Gump

Tower Commercial, Inc.

Rob Wendt

Development 2000
Past President

Jacob Bellonzi

McAllister & Associates
Board Member

Douglas Gibbins

ATxREA Realty
Board Member

Jennifer Goodrum

Independence Title
Affiliate Director

Stephanie Pierce

Spencer-Pierce Architecture + Interiors
Affiliate Director

Ryan Beardmore

Don Quick and Associates

Gracie Eun Jin Matthews

Seeker Commercial
Board Member

Pat Patton

Board Member

BIO & Professional Profile

Pat Patton 



Master’s degree in International Marketing from the University of Greenwich - London U.K. The program was an MBA with a concentration on International Marketing, which was highlighted by a dissertation in Global eCommerce (Graduated with Distinction - 4.0).   Additional degrees include a Double BBA in Marketing and Management from the University of Texas - Austin, and an Associate Degree in Real Estate from Austin Community College.



Mr. Patton has corporate level Management and Marketing experience with International companies such as: Xerox, Proctor & Gamble, and The Upjohn Company (now Pfizer). He has extensive experience with a global perspective: marketing, marketing research, advertising, public relations, and business development.  Additional Marketing responsibilities included but were not limited to the design and implementation of international real estate brokerage, real estate/project financing, residential mortgage lending, and commercial financial placement.

Mr. Patton is a licensed Real Estate Broker in the State of Texas, and in the State of Georgia. Additionally, he is a Licensed (Residential Mortgage Loan Originator - RMLO), and carries Insurance licenses. His Academic background and experience are extensive as well.   He has taught at the College and University levels since 1975 and is currently a member of the Adjunct faculty at Hochschule Anhalt University - Köthen, Germany.  Additionally, he teaches Real Estate and Mortgage Finance classes at the University and Professional school levels.


Texas Real Estate Commission (TREC) / Georgia Real Estate Commission (GREC)

ULTD LLC – TREC License # - 0594267            ULTD LLC – GREC License # - 77427

Broker License ID # - 0175549                            Broker License GREC License ID # - 393350


Texas Dept. of Savings & Mortgage Lending NMLS:

Europa Financing LLC – NMLS ID # - 607611

Europa Ventures LLC – NMLS ID # - 1617828

NMLS - Residential Mortgage Loan Originator (RMLO) ID # - 215194


Texas Department of Insurance:

General Lines Agent License ID# - 674792

Life & Health Insurance Counselor License ID# - 1410621

Office - (512) 472-1095    /    Cell/Text - (512) 560-7284    /     Email -

Robert Sherwood

Keller Williams Realty RR
Board Member
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top